Welcome to CUHP, Dharamshala
Chief Patron:
      Prof. Kuldip Chand Agnihotri, Honorable Vice Chancellor, CUHP

      Prof. Y.S. Verma, Pro-Vice-Chancellor, CUHP and Dean, School of Life Sciences, CUHP
      Prof. Somdatta Sinha, IISER Mohali and Head NNMCB, Mohali-Node

Scientific Advisory Committee:
      Prof. Ram Ramaswamy, President, Indian Academy of Sciences, Bangalore
      Prof. Alok Bhattacharya, JNU, New Delhi
      Prof. Manju Bansal, IISc Bangalore
      Prof. GPS Raghava, IMTECH, Chandigarh
      Prof. Indira Ghosh, JNU, New Delhi
      Prof. Nagasuma Chandra, IISc Bangalore

Local Advisory Committee:
      Prof. A.K. Mahajan, Director, Centre for Computational Biology and Bioinformatics,CUHP (Chairman)
      Prof. I.V. Malhan, Dean, School of Mathematics, Computer & Information Sciences, CUHP
      Prof. Hans Raj Sharma, Dean, School of Social Sciences, DSW, and Finance Officer, CUHP
      Dr. Roshan Lal Sharma, Director Research and Dean, School of Humanities and Languages, CUHP
      Dr. O.S.K.S. Sastri, Dean, School of Physical & Material Sciences, CUHP
      Dr. Deepak Pant, Dean, School of Earth and Environmental Sciences, CUHP

      Dr. Vikram Singh, Centre for Computational Biology and Bioinformatics, CUHP

Scientific Organizing Committee:
      Dr. Yusuf Akhter, Centre for Computational Biology and Bioinformatics, CUHP
      Dr. P. Aparoy, Centre for Computational Biology and Bioinformatics, CUHP
      Dr. Shailender K. Verma, Centre for Computational Biology and Bioinformatics, CUHP

Event Organizing Committee:
      Dr. Ankit Tandon, SoEES, CUHP
      Dr. Anurag Linda, SoEES, CUHP
      Dr. Subhankar Chatterjee, SoEES, CUHP
      Dr. Ashish Nag, SoBMS, CUHP
      Dr. Suman Sharma, SoTTHM, CUHP
      Dr. Manpreet Arora, SoBMS, CUHP
      Dr. R. P. Rai, SoJMC, CUHP
      Dr. Harsh Mishra, SoJMC, CUHP
      Dr. Sachin Srivastava, SoMCIS, CUHP
      Dr. Surinder Verma, SoPMS, CUHP
      Sh. Debashis Sahoo, SoTTHM, CUHP
      Sh. Keshav Rawat, SoMCIS, CUHP
      Sh. Sanjay Singh, PRO, CUHP
      Sh. Girish Sharma, Systems Analyst, CUHP
      F.O. Nominee
      Mr. Virender, LDC
      Mr. Gourav Chambyal, DEO, SoLS, CUHP
© 2016. CUHP Dharamshala. All Rights Reserved.