central university of himachal pradesh, hpcu, cuhp, dharamshala, dehra, Vice Chancellor Prof. Furqan Qamar
Home  |   Directory   l   Location  |   Sitemap  |   Contact Us  |   WebMail   |   EzProxy   |   Results   |   NAD
हिंदी वेबसाइट
CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF HIMACHAL PRADESH
Officers of the University
central university of himachal pradesh, hpcu, cuhp, dharamshala, dehra, Vice Chancellor Prof. Furqan Qamar
Library New
central university of himachal pradesh, hpcu, cuhp, dharamshala, dehra, Vice Chancellor Prof. Furqan Qamar
central university of himachal pradesh, hpcu, cuhp, dharamshala, dehra, Vice Chancellor Prof. Furqan Qamar
SWACHH BHARAT ABHIYAN
central university of himachal pradesh, hpcu, cuhp, dharamshala, dehra, Vice Chancellor Prof. Furqan Qamar
Home > eLearning Portal
Loading
Sl. No. Name/Details of the Site Web Link
01. Aggregated Video: Academic Earth http://www.academicearth.org  
02. Berkeley University http://ocw.uci.edu  
03. Carnegie Mellon University http://www.cmu.edu/oli   
04. John Hopkins University http://ocw.jhsph.edu   
05. Lecture Fox http://www.lecturefox.com  
06. MIT http://techtv.mit.edu http://ocw.mit.edu http://video.mit.edu/
07. Mixed Media: Wikimedia http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mixed_media
08. National Repository of Open Education Resources http://nroer.gov.in/home/
09. New Zealand OER Project http://www.repository.ac.nz  
10. NPTEL www.youtube.com/nptelhrd http://nptel.iitk.ac.in/
11. OER Commons www.oercommons.org
12. Online College Courses www.OnlineCourses.com
13. Online College Courses (Subject wise) http://www.onlinecourses.com/accounting/
http://www.onlinecourses.com/math/
http://www.onlinecourses.com/science/
http://www.onlinecourses.com/information-technology/
http://www.onlinecourses.com/physics/
http://www.onlinecourses.com/writing/
14. Open Access Research : (DOAJ) www.doaj.org
15. Open Courseware Consortium http://www.ocwconsortium.org/
16. Open Courseware Mexico http://ocw.itesm.mx
17. Open Culture http://www.openculture.com/freeonlinecourses
18. Open Learn http://www.open.ac.uk/openlearn/home.php
19. Open Learning Object Repository : (Merlot) http://www.merlot.org/merlot/materials.htm?
materialType=Learning%20Object%20Repository&category=372822&
sort.property=overallRating
20. Open Michigan https://open.umich.edu/
21. Open Textbooks For K12: (Siyavula) http://www.siyavula.com/
22. Open Textbooks: (Connexions) http://cnx.org
23. Open University of Nederland http://ocw.tudelft.nl
24. Paris Tech Graduate School http://graduateschool.paristech.org
25. Princeton University www.princeton.edu/webmedia
26. Rai Open Courseware http://www.rocw.railfoundation.org
27. Rice University http://cnx.org
28. Sakshat Portal www.sakshat.ac.in/
29. Spoken Tutorial www.spoken-tutorial.org
30. Teacher Portal ( Class Room Resources) http://www.teachersofindia.org/en
31. Tufts Open Courseware http://ocw.tufts.edu
32. United Nations University http://www.ocw.unu.edu
33. University of Minnesota:
(Open Academics Textbook Catalogue)
https://open.umn.edu/opentextbooks/
34. University of Notre Dame http://ocw.nd.edu
35. University of Southern Queensland http://ocw.usq.edu.au/
36. Utah Open Courseware Alliance http://uocwa.org
37. Utah State University http://ocw.usw.edu
38. Vietnam http://ocw.vn/index.ocw
http://ocw.fetp.edu.vn/home.cfm
39. Webcast.Berkley http://webcast.berkeley.edu/
40. World Lecture Project http://www.world-lecture-project.org/?navId=1
41. Yale University http://oyc.yale.edu