

Central University of Himachal Pradesh

(ESTABLISHED UNDER CENTRAL UNIVERSITIES ACT 2009)
Dharamshala, Himachal Pradesh-176215



NAAC Criterion-I

Key Indicator –1.3.3

List of students enrolled in Value added program

1.3.3Evidences



Department of Sanskrit Pali and Prakrit
Central University of Himachal Pradesh, Dharamshala,
Kangra



हिमाचलप्रदेशकेन्द्रीयविश्वविद्यालयः, धर्मशाला धौलाधारपरिसर-1, कांगड़ा (हि.प्र)

Sanskrit Pali and Prakrit Department

Value added courses total students passed year wise

2020-2021	2019-2020	2018-2019	2017-2018
SKT 118 समुदायप्रयोगशाला SKT 119 छात्रपरिसंवादः	SKT 118 समुदायप्रयोगशाला SKT 119 छात्रपरिसंवादः	SKT 118 समुदायप्रयोगशाला SKT 119 छात्रपरिसंवादः	SKT 118 समुदायप्रयोगशाला SKT 119 छात्रपरिसंवादः
1.Mushkan	1. Sushant	Neelam Sushant Sharma	1.Narinder kumar 2. Reena 3. Sonika Sharma

विभागाध्यक्ष, संस्कृत विभाग

हिमाचल प्रदेश केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय धीलाधार परिसर-1, धर्मशाला-176215

2021-2022

Sl.n	Course code	Course Name	Student	Roll number
o. 1	DKK-101	नित्यनैमित्तिककर्मपरिचयः	0	0
2	SKTD- 102	सरलसंस्कृतसम्भाषणाभ्या	0	
_	SIX1D-102	सः	0	0
3	DKK- 103	सामान्यपूजनपरिचयः	0	0
4	DKK- 106	षोडशसंसकारपरिचयः	0	0
5	SKTD- 104	रुद्राष्ट्राध्यायाः अभ्यासः	0	0
6	SKT- 208	संस्कृत ज्ञानपरम्परा	1.Ajay Kumar	CUHP20MASKT01
			2.Aman bharadwaj	CUHP20MASKT02
			3.Asha Devi	CUHP20MASKT03
			4.Ashis Ranjan	CUHP20MASKT04
	-		5.Dimple	CUHP20MASKT06
			6.Hom Krishna	CUHP20MASKT07
		-	7.Kavita Devi	CUHP20MASKT08
			8.Kuldeepak	CUHP20MASKT09
			9.Madhubala	CUHP20MASKT11
			10.Mveela Shilarathana	CUHP20MASKT13
			11.Neha Dhiman	CUHP20MASKT14
		31	12.Nidhi Sharma	CUHP20MASKT15
			13.Pankaj Sharma	CUHP20MASKT16
			14.Sabhya kumari	CUHP20MASKT19
			15.Sachin Sharma	CUHP20MASKT20
			16.Shabnam	CUHP20MASKT21
			17.Shiksha	CUHP20MASKT22
			18.Subhan Sharma	CUHP20MASKT23
			19.Sudhir Sharma	CUHP20MASKT24

ग्राप्टरिकामः

Page 2 of 4

, ,			2011 11 7	CYVYYD
	-		20.Urmila Devi	CUHP20MASKT26
			21.Vishal Sharma	CUHP20MASKT27
			22.Ankita	CUHP20MAHINDI 02
			23.Kuldeep(1)	CUHP20MAHINDI 09
			24.Kuldeep(2)	CUHP20MAHINDI 11
			25.Pamika Kasyap	CUHP20MAHINDI 17
			26.Ritik mehra	CUHP20MAHINDI 17
			27.Sabnam kumara	CUHP20MAHINDI 22
			28.Shivam	CUHP20MAHINDI 23
			29.Shivani thakur	CUHP20MAHINDI 24
-			30.Siddhanta	CUHP20MAHINDI 26
7	SKT - 209	व्यावहारिकं संस्कृतम्	1.Ankita	CUHP20MAHINDI02
			2.Bharti	CUHP20MAHINDI03
			3.Diksha Kounadal	CUHP20MAHINDI05
			4.Indubala	CUHP20MAHINDI06
			5.Kuldeep	CUHP20MAHINDI09
			6.Malti	CUHP20MAHINDI11
			7.Mitesh Kumari	CUHP20MAHINDI13
			8.Nav	CUHP20MAHINDI15
			9.Neh	CUHP20MAHINDI16
			10.Pamika Kashyap	CUHP20MAHINDI17
			11.Rajni Devi	CUHP20MAHINDII8
			12.Ritik	CUHP20MAHINDII9
			13.Sanju Devi	CUHP20MAHINDI20
			14.Shabnam	CUHP20MAHINDI22
			15.Shivam	CUHP20MAHINDI23

अणहरियाम -

0

Page 3 of 4

विभागाध्यक्ष, संस्कृत विभाग

16.Shivani Thakur	CUHP20MAHINDI24
17. Sidhant Sharma	CUHP20MAHINDI26

विभागाध्यक्ष, संस्कृत विभाग

हिमाचल प्रदेश केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय

धीलाधार परिसर-1, धर्मशाला-176215