

#### Central University of Himachal Pradesh

(ESTABLISHED UNDER CENTRAL UNIVERSITIES ACT 2009)
Dharamshala, Himachal Pradesh-176215



### **NAAC Criterion-I**

#### **Key Indicator –1.3.3**

## List of students enrolled in Value Added Courses

#### 1.3.3 Evidences



Department of Environmental Sciences

Central University of Himachal Pradesh, Dharamshala,

Kangra



## हिमाचल प्रदेश केंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय

Central University of Himachal Pradesh प्रशासनिक ब्लॉक – हिमाचल प्रदेश ,धर्मशाला,176215 Administrative Block, Dharamshala, Himachal Pradesh-176215 Email ID: <a href="mailto:qpcuhp@gmail.com">qpcuhp@gmail.com</a>, website: <a href="mailto:www.cuhimachal.ac.in">www.cuhimachal.ac.in</a>



Programme of Studies: Certificate Course (Value Added Courses)

**Course Code: HISVAC101** 

Name of Course: Understanding Indian Culture and Heritage-I

Credits: 04

Sr. No.	Roll Number	Name of Student
1.	CUHP21CCHIS01	DEEPESH CHATURVEDI
2.	CUHP21CCHIS02	KIRTI SHARMA
3.	CUHP21CCHIS03	MIHIR BORANA
4.	CUHP21CCHIS04	SAKSHI MEHTA

विभागाध्य इतिहास विभाग हिमाचल प्रदेश किन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय सप्त सिंधु परिसर देहरा जिला काँगड़ा (हि.प्र.) 177101



30.

31.

CUHP21MAHIS36

# हिमाचल प्रदेश केंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय

# Central University of Himachal Pradesh

प्रशासनिक ब्लॉक – हिमाचल प्रदेश ,धर्मशाला,176215 Administrative Block, Dharamshala, Himachal Pradesh-176215 Email ID: <a href="mailto:qpcuhp@gmail.com">qpcuhp@gmail.com</a>, website: <a href="mailto:www.cuhimachal.ac.in">www.cuhimachal.ac.in</a>

Programme of Studies: MA HISTORY Name of Course: Outline of Historical Tourism Course Code: HIS456 Credits: 04

Name of Student **Roll Number** Sr. No. ABHISHEK KUMAR CUHP21MAHIS01 1. AJIT KUMAR CUHP21MAHIS03 2. ANIT KUMAR CUHP21MAHIS04 3. ANKITA SHARMA CUHP21MAHIS05 4. ANMOL CUHP21MAHIS06 5. ANURADHA CHAUHAN CUHP21MAHIS07 6. **BANO** CUHP21MAHIS08 7. CHAMPO DEVI CUHP21MAHIS09 8. HOME DEI CUHP21MAHIS10 9. KANCHAN CUHP21MAHIS12 10. KARAM SINGH CUHP21MAHIS13 11. MAHINDER KUMAR CUHP21MAHIS14 12. MAN SINGH CUHP21MAHIS15 13. NANSI CHOUDHARY CUHP21MAHIS17 14. NEHA CUHP21MAHIS18 15. NEHA KUMARI CUHP21MAHIS19 16. NIKHIL CHAUDHARY CUHP21MAHIS20 17. PRIYA GOUD CUHP21MAHIS21 18. **PRIYANKA** CUHP21MAHIS22 19. RITU CHAUDHARY CUHP21MAHIS24 20. SAHIL GULERIA CUHP21MAHIS25 21. SANJEEV THAKUR CUHP21MAHIS27 22. SHAISHAVI SHARMA CUHP21MAHIS28 23. SHRUTI CHOUDHARY CUHP21MAHIS29 24. SURESH KUMAR CUHP21MAHIS30 25. TAJ BIBI CUHP21MAHIS31 26. **TWINKAL** CUHP21MAHIS32 27. VISHAL THAKUR CUHP21MAHIS33 28. KHEM RAJ CUHP21MAHIS34 29. PRITAM SINGH CUHP21MAHIS35

> विभाणाध्यक्ष, डतिहास प्रभाग हिनाचल प्रदेश क्लेन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय सप्त सिंधु पीर जिला कॉगर्ड

**SIDHARTH**