

# हिमाचल प्रदेश केंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय

## Central University of Himachal Pradesh

(Established under Central Universities Act 2009)

### शाहपुर परिसर, शाहपुर, ज़िला काँगड़ा (हि.प्र.) - 176206

Shahpur Parisar, Shahpur, Distt. Kangra (HP) - 176206

Website: www.cuhimachal.ac.in



File No: MTH/1-2(TS)/CUHP/18/241-285 **Dated:** 20.06.2023

#### **NOTICE**

This is to inform that the Pre-Ph.D. Presentation/Seminar of Doctoral thesis of Ms. Tanya Sharma, Roll No. CUHP18RDMATH01, Ph.D. Scholar, Srinivasa Ramanujan Department of Mathematics, School of Mathematics, Computers and Information Sciences (SoMCIS), has been fixed on dated 22<sup>nd</sup> June, 2023 at 12:00 PM (onwards) in the Seminar Hall, Central University of Himachal Pradesh, Shahpur Parisar, Shahpur.

She has been allowed for pre-submission presentation on said date & time followed by a questionanswer session with a view to provide a fair opportunity to defend her core points of research in front of Departmental Research Committee (DRC).

All Ph.D. Scholars and Faculty Members of the Central University of Himachal Pradesh, Dharamshala are cordially invited to attend the Open Pre-Ph.D. Presentation/Seminar on above mentioned date & time.

Prof. Rakesh Kuamr

Srinivasa Ramanujan Department of Mathematics

#### Copy forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. Ms. Tanya Sharma, Ph.D. Scholar, Srinivasa Ramanujan Department of Mathematics, SoMCIS, Central University of Himachal Pradesh, Shahpur Parisar, Shahpur.
- 2. Prof. Rakesh Kumar (Supervisor), Srinivasa Ramanujan Department of Mathematics, SoMCIS, Central University of Himachal Pradesh, Shahpur Parisar, Shahpur.
- 3. All members of the Departmental Research Committee (DRC), Srinivasa Ramanujan Department of Mathematics, SoMCIS, Central University of Himachal Pradesh, Shahpur Parisar, Shahpur.
- 4. All Ph.D. Students of School of Mathematics, Computers and Information Sciences, Central University of Himachal Pradesh, Shahpur Parisar, Shahpur.
- 5. The Controller of Examinations, Central University of Himachal Pradesh, Dharamshala.
- 6. The Director Research, Central University of Himachal Pradesh, Dharamshala.
- 7. The Dean (Academics), Central University of Himachal Pradesh, Dharamshala
- 8. All Deans/Heads/Directors of the various Schools/Departments/Centres, Central University of Himachal Pradesh, Dharamshala.
- 9. Notice Board, Srinivasa Ramanujan Department of Mathematics, School of Mathematics, Computers and Information Sciences, Central University of Himachal Pradesh, Shahpur Parisar, Shahpur.

Srinivasa Ramanujan Department of Mathematics