

फ़्राइल सं.: MTH/1-2(MD)/CUHP/17/692-738 हिमाचल प्रदेश केंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय Central University of Himachal Pradesh (Accredited by NAAC with 'A+' Grade with CGPA of 3.42) (श्रीनिवास रामानुजन गणित विभाग) (Srinivasa Ramanujan Department of Mathematics)



दिनांक: 16.12.2023

NOTICE

This is to **inform** that the final **Ph.D. Viva Voce** examination of **Ms. Mayrika Dhiman**, Roll No. **CUHP17RDMATH02**, Ph.D. Scholar, Srinivasa Ramanujan Department of Mathematics, School of Mathematics, Computers and Information Sciences (SoMCIS), on the **Ph.D. thesis** entitled "**Study of Slant Submanifolds and Related Problems**" has been **fixed** on dated **20th December**, **2023** at **10:00 AM** (onwards) in the **Seminar Hall**, Central University of Himachal Pradesh, Shahpur Parisar, Shahpur.

All the **Faculty Members** and **PhD Scholars** of the **Central University of Himachal Pradesh** are cordially **invited** to be **present** in the **Ph.D. Viva-Voce** examination of **Ms. Mayrika Dhiman**.

Prof. Rakesh Kumar Head Srinivasa Ramanujan Department of Mathematics

Copy forwarded to the following for information and necessary action please:-

- 1. Ms. Mayrika Dhiman (CUHP17RDMATH02), Ph.D. Scholar, Srinivasa Ramanujan Department of Mathematics, SoMCIS, Central University of Himachal Pradesh, Shahpur Parisar, Shahpur.
- 2. Dr. Sachin Kumar Srivastava (Supervisor), Srinivasa Ramanujan Department of Mathematics, SoMCIS, Central University of Himachal Pradesh, Shahpur Parisar, Shahpur.
- 3. All Members of the Departmental Research Committee (DRC), Srinivasa Ramanujan Department of Mathematics, SoMCIS, Central University of Himachal Pradesh, Shahpur Parisar, Shahpur.
- 4. All Faculty Members of the School of Mathematics, Computers and Information Sciences, Central University of Himachal Pradesh, Shahpur Parisar, Shahpur.
- 5. All Ph.D. Students of School of Mathematics, Computers and Information Sciences, Central University of Himachal Pradesh, Shahpur Parisar, Shahpur.
- 6. The Controller of Examinations, Central University of Himachal Pradesh, Dharamshala.
- 7. The Director Research, Central University of Himachal Pradesh, Dharamshala.
- 8. The Dean (Academics), Central University of Himachal Pradesh, Dharamshala
- 9. All Deans/Heads/Directors of the various Schools/Departments/Centres, Central University of Himachal Pradesh, Dharamshala.
- 10. Notice Board, Srinivasa Ramanujan Department of Mathematics, School of Mathematics, Computers and Information Sciences, Central University of Himachal Pradesh, Shahpur Parisar, Shahpur.

Srinivasa Ramanujan Department of Mathematics