Central University of Himachal Pradesh

Department of Plant Sciences

School of Life Sciences



1st DEPARTMENTAL STANDING COMMITTEE (DSC) MEETING

TO BE HELD ON 05 January, 2022 at TAB SHAHPUR

Venue: Chamber of Head, Central University of Himachal Pradesh Temporary Academic Block, Shahpur

Date 05-01-2022 Date 5-01-2022 A Departmental Standing Committee (DSC) of Dept of Plant Science held on 5/1/2022 at 1 for the finalization of Supervises allot must The meeting was held in both online offline made Link: meet-google.com/xpn-fxxz-quig Following members were present. Prof: Pardeep Kumaa YOX 5/1122 Dec. Suman Shavina (tinking made) (criline mode) De Mahesh De Divya V Mais (Online mode)



हिमाचल प्रदेश केंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय Central Elniversity of Dimachal Dradesh (Established under Central Universities Act 2009) परिसर शाहपुर ,ज़िला कॉंगड़ा ,हिमाचल प्रदेश - 176206 Campus, Shahpur ,Distt. Kangra (HP) - 176206 Website: www.cuhimachal.ac.in

MINUTES OF THE MEETING

A meeting of Departmental Standing Committee (DSC) of Department of Plant Science for allotment of Supervisor was held on 05.01.2022 at 11:15 am (Online/Offline Mode) in the Chamber of Head, Department of Plant Science, Central University of Himachal Pradesh. Shahpur Campus.

S. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Pardeep Kumar	Professor & Head, Department of Plant Science, Dean, School of Life Sciences
2.	Dr. Suman Sharma	Associate Professor & Dean, School of Tourism Travel and Hospit: Management.
3.	Dr. Mahesh Kulharia	Associate Professor & Director, Centre for Computational Biology and Bioinformatics
4.	Dr. Divya V. Nair	Assistant Professor, Department of Plant Science

The Following members were present in the Meeting:

Agenda for the Meeting:

The Meeting was conducted for allotment of Supervisor to the newly admitted PhD students.

In this meeting, following decisions were taken:

- 1. The student allotment to the respective Faculty members has been done on the basis of preference given by student in their area of research/specialization (Annexure-I).
- 2. All selected PhD students have to submit their Migration and Character Certificate (in Original) along with other academic documents and respective category certificate (self attested, not older than 6 months) as and when notified by the Department.

The meeting came to an end with a vote of thanks by Prof. Pardeep Kumar, Head, Department of Plant Science.

Signatures of the following members present in the meeting:

(Online) Dr. Suman Sharma

的网络科教师书法的社会社会社会 Dr. Mahesh Kulharia

(Online) Dr. Divya V. Nair

Prof. Pardeep Kumar

Page 1 of 2



(Established under Central Universities Act 2009) परिशर शाहपुर , ज़िला कॉंगड़ा , हिमाचल प्रदेश - 176206 Campus, Shahpur ,Distt. Kangra (HP) - 176206 Website: www.cuhimachal.ac.in

Annexure-1

Ph.D. in the Department of Plant Sciences Academic Session 2021-22

MILEF

SUPERVISOR ALLOTMENT

<u>S.</u>	NAME OF THE	FATHER'S NAME	UNIVERSITY ROLL NO.	SUPERVISOR NAME
NO.	STUDENT		CUHP21RDPLS01	DR. DIVYA V. NAIR
1	AMANDEEP DOGRA	SH. RASHPAL SINGH		DR. DIVYA V. NAIR
2	ASHOK KUMAR CHOUDHARY	SH. MANGAL CHAND CHOUDHARY	CUHP21RDPLS02	
3	BINNY VATS	SH. VIRENDER VATS	CUHP21RDPLS03	PROF. PARDEEP KUMAR
4	CHARUL	SH. RAJESH KUMAR	CUHP21RDPLS04	PROF. PARDEEP KUMAR
5	DEEPIKA	SH. K.S. BHANDRAL	CUHP21RDPLS05	DR. MUNISH SHARMA
6	BHANDRAL KAJAL	SH. MADAN LAL	CUHP21RDPLS06	DR. DIVYA V. NAIR
7	CHOUDHARY MUNISH	SH. KULDEEP KUMAR SHARMA	CUHP21RDPLS07	DR. MUNISH SHARMA
8	PALAK	SH. KULDEEP SINGH MANDOTRA	CUHP21RDPLS08	DR. ASHUN CHAUDHARY
9	THAKUR RAJINDER	SH. SANT RAM	CUHP21RDPLS09	PROF. PARDEEP KUMAR
10	KUMAR RUCHIKA	SH. KANSHI RAM	CUHP21RDPLS10	DR. ASHUN CHAUDHARY
11	KUMARI SHELJA	SH. DUNI CHAND	CUHP21RDPLS11	DR. DIVYA V. NAIR
2	SHILPI	SH. NEK CHAND	CUHP21RDPLS12	DR. MUNISH SHARMA



