## **Research Degree Committee**

## Chairman

• Prof. Sanjeet Singh. Dean School of Social Sciences, Central University of Himachal Pradesh

## Members

- Dr. Malkit Singh. H. Director, Centre for Tribal Studies, Central University of Himachal Pradesh
- Dr. Chander Mohan Parsheera , Institute of Vocational Studies (Tourism)& Director Centre for Tribal Studies HIMACHAL PRADESH UNIVERSITY, SUMMER HILL, GYAN PATH, SHIMLA.
- Prof. Balwan Gautam, Chair Professor, Centre for Ambedkar Studies
- Dr. Saurav Mishra, Deputy Director, ICHR, New Delhi