Timetable of Online Classes conducted during Lockdown

Timetable of Online Classes conducted by different Departments/Centres during Lockdown

School of Physical & Material Sciences

Department of Physics & Astronomical Science

Department of Chemistry & Chemical Science

School of Life Sciences

Centre for Computational Biology & Bioinformatics

Department of Plant Sciences

Department of Animal Sciences

School of Earth & Environmental Sciences

Department of Environmental Sciences

School of Mathematics, Computer & Information Sciences

Department of Mathematics

Department of Computer Science & Informatics

Department of Library & Information Sciences

School of Languages

Department of English

Department of Sanskrit

Department of Hindi

School of Social Sciences

Department of Economics

Department of Social Work

Department of Sociology and Social Anthropology

Department of History Culture & Archeology

Department of Political Sciences & International Relations

Centre for Deen Dayal Upadhyay Studies

Centre for Kashmir Studies

School of Education

Department of Education

School of Commerce & Management Studies

Himachal Praesh Kendriya VishavVidyalaya Business School

School of Tourism, Travel & Hospitality Management

Department of Tourism & Travel Management

School of Journalism, Mass Communication & New Media

Department of Journalism & Mass Communication

Department of New Media

School of Fine Arts & Arts Education

Department of Visual Arts

Bachelor of Vocational (Mass Communication)

Bachelor of Vocational (Financial & Marketing Services)